Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Cataloging your collection

How do you guys catalog your collections? Currently Im using CLZ comics but Im looking for something that is compatible with my phone as well as my PC. Any suggestions or links would be greatly appreciated!!!!
Thank You!

Comments

• Options
    random73random73 Posts: 2,318
    I used a website called My Comics Pal for a little while about a decade ago but found it too tedious to keep up with. I think the site is gone these days.
  • Options
    fredzillafredzilla Posts: 2,131
    CLZ has an app as well for phones. You'd have to double dip with the cost between apps and the PC/Mac versions, but I've been using it and I bought a five year plan for the web a few months ago. It's nice to have it all I one place. With the web plan I can also use it on any computer, I just have to log in. I have seen much out there that compares.
  • Options
    I have it on my phone currently and I like it I just dont want to pay for it twice.
  • Options
    FlagwaverFlagwaver Posts: 140
    I use the CLZ PC software and the app on my Touch and find them invaluable. So, you have the phone app and not the PC software? Honestly, I think it would be worth the price to double dip because I've not seen anything else that can compare. They've made improvements in the past few months to make keeping your collection synched between the PC software, mobile app and cloud very easy. I run IOS 6.1 on my touch and it takes thirty to forty-five minutes to synch it with the cloud. I run the latest IOS on my iPad mini and it takes about 5 minutes. Again, I highly recommend shelling out the dough because you'd probably have to buy another app and software anyway and you already have half of it now.
  • Options