Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Pantsless, Volume, Chris Eberle, tributes, and the screeching cat.

HowardABHowardAB Posts: 10
edited November 2013 in CGS Episodes & Spin-Offs
Dear CGS,

I am relatively new to the CGS world, having been introduced to it nary a year ago. I lament the loss of Pants, however life does go on and on. I enjoyed the way he introduced the episodes, and looked forward to learning about the Marvel Universe with him. However, he's gone to read comics, watch Doctor Who, and clean up his room.

Just a few things I'd like to say... please bear with me as I form these words without the intent of insulting anyone.....

It seemed to me that the show is recorded at a very low volume. I struggle to hear when Jamie and Murd speak. I am constantly raising the sound in my car (as well as at home) so that they can be heard. When I am able to hear them, I am constantly entertained by their vast knowledge of comic book history, and their incredible humor. PLEASE either raise the microphone volume, or speak louder. There's just so far my volume can be turned up to; I realized this when I noticed I was at level 40 on my car speaker. What you have to say is far too interesting to be lost in the bowels of abyss of the unheard.