Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Harris Comics, Vampirella.

Hi,

It's my first time posting, but I come here with a bit of a question. I'll be honest--I really am not too knowledgeable about comics and their publishers outside of the more popular brands (Marvel, DC, etc.). I've had some comics for a while, and since I really have no use for them, I thought I would sell them. The problem is, I'm not sure what they're worth and I'd like to see if anyone could give me any advice about their value.

They're all in good or great condition. I see no damage whatsoever.

So, without further ado, this is what I have:

1 - Vampirella poster (I can't see the design, at it's still sealed and rolled in plastic. All I can see is the bottom left corner, which features a copyright date (1994) and "Vampirella."
1 - Vampirella, "Hell on Earth #1" (Also says "Vampirella Monthly $10" on the bottom-back.)
1 - Vampirella "Zero," sealed in plastic
1 - Vampirella quarterly, spring 2008 #1 (says limited to 500 underneath the name Noah Salonga.)
1 -Vampirella "Queen's Gambit" It has a chromium cover and says Limited Edition on the back.
1 - Vampirella "Hell on Earth" 3 of 3, "Monthly 12" Dated Nov. 1998
1 - Vampirella "Shi" #1 - chromium cover, limited chromium edition.
2 - Vampirella vs. Mistress Nyx #1, both limited edition
1 - Vampirella "Ascending Evil" 1 of 3, says "monthly 1" and is dated Nov. 97.
1 - Vampirella - book 1
1 - Vampirella quarterly, Winter 2008 #1
1 - Cain 1.

Thanks guys.

All the best.

Comments

• Options
    With the comics you could either buy an overstreet buyers guide or google a comics price guide. Or go to mile high and the like and compare.
    Selling is another problem. Your books are only worth what you can get.
    A comic shop may pay half or a third guide price for something worth money. Otherwise your looking at a nickel to a quarter a book.