Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Introduce Yourself-- And Play Two Truths and a Lie...

Comments

• Options
    PeterPeter Posts: 470

Hey.

1. I'm an artist
    2. I have way too many funnybooks and far too little space to store them
    3. I have a freakishly sized tallywacker that I affectionately call "Vlad the Impaler"

Clearly the first one is a lie. You are an Artiste!
  • Options
    John_SteedJohn_Steed Posts: 2,087
    edited October 2012

Hey.

1. I'm an artist
    2. I have way too many funnybooks and far too little space to store them
    3. I have a freakishly sized tallywacker that I affectionately call "Vlad the Impaler"

#1 certainly is the truth
    #2 too many funnybooks? - there is no such thing; too little space to store them? - most likely = half-truth
    #3 now - since we only have one half-truth left.....we have to settle with just "Vlad"......sorry <:-P
  • Options
    Looking back at the introduction pages, I noticed that iron lung guy stole my thunder.
    His rambling PMs on the old forum and again on FB drove me off the internet for a year.

Jeebuz, I can't get away from that guy.
  • Options
    WetRatsWetRats Posts: 6,314
    Hugh and Marty back in the same week!

The should be a lot more of this --> =))

And a little less of this --> I-)
  • Options
    Howdy, folks.

1) I'm older than most of you and younger than some of you.
    2) I turned down a chance to be on Wheel of Fortune because a girl wanted me to go out with her.
    3) And if given the chance, I'll tell you every detail about the Top Cow universe that you never wanted to know.

• Options
    PeterPeter Posts: 470
    3. 3 is the lie. Because you should always turn down a chance to be on the Wheel. :)
  • Options
    MattMatt Posts: 4,457
    Here we go:

1.) I eat chicken legs by wrapping paper towels around the leg part

2.) I've hand my hands up a sheep's butt to assist it with delivering its young