Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Movie News: Fantastic Four Reboot. (And Marvel vs. Fox)

Comments

• Options
    bralinatorbralinator Posts: 5,967
    Ok. Thanks.

Just another event, that's all. Nothing to it. It's a funny time indeed.
  • Options
    David_DDavid_D Posts: 3,881

Ok. Thanks.

Just another event, that's all. Nothing to it. It's a funny time indeed.

I'm sure that "NOTHING WILL EVER BE THE SAME!"

• Options
    "Fantastic Four’s Victor Von Doom will now be…wait for it…Victor Domashev"

http://nerdreactor.com/2014/11/10/fantastic-fours-victor-von-doom-victor-domashev/
    “He’s Victor Domashev, not Victor Von Doom in our story,” Kebbel said. “And I’m sure I’ll be sent to jail for telling you that… I’m a programmer; very anti-social programmer. And on blogging sites I’m ‘Doom.'”
    ~~~~~~~~

*groan*
  • Options
    MattMatt Posts: 4,457

http://nerdreactor.com/2014/11/10/fantastic-fours-victor-von-doom-victor-domashev/

“He’s Victor Domashev, not Victor Von Doom in our story,” Kebbel said. “And I’m sure I’ll be sent to jail for telling you that… I’m a programmer; very anti-social programmer. And on blogging sites I’m ‘Doom.'”
    ~~~~~~~~

*groan*

Haha, if I ever had an interest in seeing this movie since the initial announcement, if probably be a little irritated the movie seems to be hovering between "tweak the source material" and "off the reservation" (such as Catwoman).

Good luck to them.

M
  • Options
    So, basically, he's Victor Von Snowden?
  • Options
    AAARRRRGHHHH! This goes further than "off reservation".
    L-) :(( >:P

So far, the best I can tell, the only thing that they've got right in this movie is the name. Is it possible that this turd will lose so much money they give the rights back to Marvel for free along with a written letter of apology?